Event box

Tai Chi in TRU GYM

Tai Chi in TRU GYM

Taoist Tai Chi® arts are a form of moving meditation that has a deep calming effect on the nervous system. Participants describe an increase in energy, ability to cope with stress and a sense of lightness and well – being. No Class February 17 and March 30th.

Dates & Times:
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, January 20, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, January 27, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, February 3, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, February 10, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, February 24, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, March 2, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, March 9, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, March 16, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, March 23, 2020
12:45pm - 1:45pm, Monday, April 6, 2020
Campus:
Kamloops Campus

Event Organizer

Joy Demsey